Skip to main content

Orlando Carpet & Tile Cleaning

(407) 252-7222

Carpet & Tile Cleaning Reviews

Quality in service... Providing satisfactory cleaning services in Orlando, Florida since 1981.  See what my customers had to say!

Submit a Review

Jim was fabulous

Jim did a fabulous job of cleaning my carpets. There were areas that I thought would never get done to my satisfaction and he went above and beyond that. He worked hard and smart and got the carpeting in those areas that were very dark to come out as if they were brand new carpeting. I would highly recommend him for all tile grout and carpet cleaning.

Joanne Halloran, Altamonte Springs, FL | 02/01/12

Faithful Followers

We have been a faithful customer of Jim Rowland, and later, his "Carpet Solutions" since 1984. That's 27 years and there are many reasons why we have stayed loyal. Jim is an honest, hard working individual and we have never had a complaint regarding his carpet cleaning or his price, in our past 4 homes in the Daytona, Longwood and Winter Park areas.

Larry & Alice Channing in Winter Park, FL | 01/31/12

Jim is WONDERFUL

We used Jim because we've had several extended family members who've used his services in the past and thought he was amazing, and we couldn't agree more! Jim is friendly, knowledgeable, and great at what he does! We had a few rough pet areas and he provided expert advice on how to handle them and made our carpets look move-in ready again! We would recommend him to anyone!

Amy Moore, Oviedo, FL | 01/04/12

Great service - great job

Jim was very friendly, on-time & did a great job. My carpet looks new, and so does my 10 yr old sofa! I will definitely be calling him again.

Kate Brainard, Longwood, FL | 12/21/11

Jim Rowland's Carpet and Tile Solutions - Outstanding

Jim Rowland's Carpet and Tile Solutions was recommended to us as being the best carpet cleaning service. After using Jim, we wholeheartedly agree. We would definitely recommend him to others for cleaning their carpets. He was very fair in his price, very professional, conscientious, trustworthy, and did a thorough cleaning of our carpets. My husband is a Realtor (Orlando Winter Park Realty) and is definitely going to recommend Jim to people he meets in his business that need a carpet cleaning service.

Dick Goodwin, Orlando, FL | 12/20/11

Jim's my go-to carpet guy.

I started using Jim to clean my carpets just after he left Stanley Steamer back in the early 1990's and went out on his own. This gave him a good background in cleaning, but also makes it possible for him to do a thorough job as he didn't have any quotas in the number of homes he had to do in a day. In order to build his business, he took great care and time to clean and remove as much water from my carpets as possible, allowing my carpets to dry much quicker. I have recommended him to my friends and will continue to do so in the future.

Mary Lou, Altamonte Springs, FL | 11/11/11

Carpets like new!

Jim has cleaned the wall to wall carpets in my mom's condo and my wall to wall light beige carpets. He can remove 99% of spots and make the carpets look like new, which is saying a lot for 19 year old rugs. I thought I would have to recover my light beige dining room chairs--not so. Jim cleaned 19 years of dirt from the chairs that now look like new. He is punctual, professional and very good at his craft. His prices are reasonable.

Mary Burnett, Winter Park, FL | 10/30/11

Great Work!

I am still marveling at how clean and new my carpet looks after just one visit from Jim Rowland. Not only is my carpet beautiful in time for my brand new baby's arrival, but Jim personally contacted me after my visit to make sure I was happy with his services and to wish me good luck with her birth! He was prompt, friendly, and thoughtful and his work was thorough. He didn't mind my dog or my question-asking toddler and I will definitely have him back.

Jessica, Deltona, FL | 08/16/11

Almost 19 years!

Jim has been cleaning the carpet and tile in all of my rental properties for almost 19 years. The intergity and work ethic that has been given with Carpet & Tile Solutions has been very reliable. I have never worried about using his service. I have always relied on his service and never hesitated on giving referrals to family and friends. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me at 407-865-2599.

Diane Falstad, Lake Mary, FL | 08/09/11

Great Service

We have been using Jim for over 12 years. Jim is excellent and does a super job on not just the carpet but on couches and tile as well. I highly recommend Jim.

Glenn Gunter, Winter Park, FL | 06/26/11