Skip to main content

Orlando Carpet & Tile Cleaning

(407) 252-7222

Carpet & Tile Cleaning Reviews

Quality in service... Providing satisfactory cleaning services in Orlando, Florida since 1981.  See what my customers had to say!

Submit a Review

5 stars here!

Thank you Jim... happy to submit an awesome review. He was on time.. did great work.. old carpets look young! A few ooopsies from the dog
gone! Area rugs clean as well.. Will definitely call again. 5 stars here! 

Debby Stevens, Apopka FL | 07/22/17

He had the best rates out of the four total companies I quoted

Found Jim through Yelp and decided to give him a try. He had the best rates out of the four total companies I quoted and was so, so nice. He was right on time for our appointment, and thankfully had a tank of water on his truck he had filled up the night before since we didn't have running water in the house (moving out utility mixup). Our carpet wasn't a huge space, but it definitely had some wear and tear, and pet odor and stains from my large dog that liked to go outside to lay in the dirt and then come back inside and lay on the same spot on the carpet everyday. After Jim was through the carpet looked absolutely beautiful. It was pretty much brand new except for the furniture indentations. I would highly recommend Jim for any carpet cleaning needs.

Caitlyn B., Orlando FL | 06/21/17

Jim was on time, reasonably priced and very detailed with his work

This is the second time we've had Jim out to clean our carpet and tile floors. Jim was on time, reasonably priced and very detailed with his work. Jim went that extra mile to make our floors look amazing once again. I highly recommend Jim for all of your floor cleaning needs.

Jeff Bell, Oviedo FL | 06/07/17

Jim was up for the challenge and did an amazing job

Jim came to our home to clean our tile floors which in many locations had a wax film on them from the previous owner.  Jim was up for the
challenge and did an amazing job, and the grout is a color It should be. No matter how many times I've cleaned the floors they've never looked clean. Thanks to Jim now they do!!  I'm so extremely happy with how the tile looks. I'll recommend him to everyone.  Thanks again Jim!!

Jacqueline, Chuluota FL | 03/17/17

Jim did a fabulous job cleaning my carpets

Jim did a fabulous job cleaning my carpets. He is the best carpet cleaner I have ever hired and I have hired plenty. I will only use him in the future.
 

Debra, Mt. Dora FL | 03/14/17

Thanks so much for saving me from spending a lot of money on a new rug

I have very old rug that had stains and lots of dog hair. I considered throwing it out, but I still like the rug. Jim picked it up, cleaned it and delivered it to me. The rug looks brand new and he got every stain out of it. Great job, Jim!!!

Darla, Altamonte Springs | 10/31/16

Great job cleaning all the stains and making my carpet look new again

My carpet was stained pretty bad from my 5 year old dog Max. I was beginning to think that there was no way these stains would ever come up. Jim did a great job cleaning all of the stains and making my carpet look new again. I highly recommend him and his services.

Barbara Halwick, Deltona, FL | 03/12/15

I am impressed at how thorough he was...

Fabulous work! I am impressed at how thorough he was with our old carpets! He made sure when he left they looked a whole lot better! I highly recommend using Carpet & Tile Solutions! Jim Rowland is great!

Michelle Attardi, Deltona, FL | 03/09/15

My carpets turned out looking like new

A big thanks to Jim. My carpets turned out looking like new and soft. With a big dog in the house I didn't think it could be done. He also cleaned my dining room seats and all the stains from the food spills and kids juice boxes are gone. They look like new. Never expected that. He offers a great service, reasonable costs, timely and a super nice person. Highly recommend him.

Eileen Kitchen, Longwood, FL | 11/11/14

Jim Rowland is the bomb. He is very professional and gives great results!​

Ok I'm going to brag on Jim Rowland and the fabulous job he did on my white furniture! I knew it was dirty but MAN it was down right gross! Thank you for restoring it for me! If I can just keep the kids and the dogs off of it now! So if you need someone to clean your carpets, tile or furniture. .. Jim is your man!

Patricia Ellis-Roberts Orange City, FL | 06/13/14