Skip to main content

Orlando Carpet & Tile Cleaning

(407) 252-7222

Carpet & Tile Cleaning Reviews

Quality in service... Providing satisfactory cleaning services in Orlando, Florida since 1981.  See what my customers had to say!

Submit a Review

Jim’s service is top notch!!

Jim’s service is top notch!! He cleaned 700 sq ft of tile flooring for me before the holidays!! I couldn’t be happier!! The grout still looks great!! I will definitely be calling him again...some time in the future when my grout needs him. I 100% recommend Jim!!

Laura Mowry, Longwood | 03/15/18

We couldn’t be happier with Jim’s work

Don’t even think about it. Don’t hesitate. Don’t worry. Grand slam. Hole in one. Trifecta. Triple play. Bullseye. Slam dunk. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️We couldn’t be happier with Jim’s work. AAA+++The dirty high traffic areas of our tile and grout now match the like new areas in the unused corners. I think Jim is part magician 🎩 and certainly a seasoned professional whom we will highly recommend. 

Bob Miller, Winter Springs | 01/30/18

I'm so happy with the outcome

My house is entirely tile and this is the first time I've had it professionally cleaned. I'm so happy with the outcome and the price was far more reasonable than I imagined. I highly recommend Jim Rowland with Carpet Solutions! Thank you for such a great job!

Gayle Johnson, Casselberry | 01/19/18

Jim has cleaned our carpets and tile several times

Jim has cleaned our carpets and tile several times. He is professional and efficient. Our carpets always look new when he is finished. The tile looks amazing! We highly recommend Jim to anyone that wants their carpet and tile to look new again!

Cindy Buttermore, Apopka FL | 11/27/17

5 stars here!

Thank you Jim... happy to submit an awesome review. He was on time.. did great work.. old carpets look young! A few ooopsies from the dog
gone! Area rugs clean as well.. Will definitely call again. 5 stars here! 

Debby Stevens, Apopka FL | 07/22/17

He had the best rates out of the four total companies I quoted

Found Jim through Yelp and decided to give him a try. He had the best rates out of the four total companies I quoted and was so, so nice. He was right on time for our appointment, and thankfully had a tank of water on his truck he had filled up the night before since we didn't have running water in the house (moving out utility mixup). Our carpet wasn't a huge space, but it definitely had some wear and tear, and pet odor and stains from my large dog that liked to go outside to lay in the dirt and then come back inside and lay on the same spot on the carpet everyday. After Jim was through the carpet looked absolutely beautiful. It was pretty much brand new except for the furniture indentations. I would highly recommend Jim for any carpet cleaning needs.

Caitlyn B., Orlando FL | 06/21/17

Jim was on time, reasonably priced and very detailed with his work

This is the second time we've had Jim out to clean our carpet and tile floors. Jim was on time, reasonably priced and very detailed with his work. Jim went that extra mile to make our floors look amazing once again. I highly recommend Jim for all of your floor cleaning needs.

Jeff Bell, Oviedo FL | 06/07/17

Jim was up for the challenge and did an amazing job

Jim came to our home to clean our tile floors which in many locations had a wax film on them from the previous owner.  Jim was up for the
challenge and did an amazing job, and the grout is a color It should be. No matter how many times I've cleaned the floors they've never looked clean. Thanks to Jim now they do!!  I'm so extremely happy with how the tile looks. I'll recommend him to everyone.  Thanks again Jim!!

Jacqueline, Chuluota FL | 03/17/17

Jim did a fabulous job cleaning my carpets

Jim did a fabulous job cleaning my carpets. He is the best carpet cleaner I have ever hired and I have hired plenty. I will only use him in the future.
 

Debra, Mt. Dora FL | 03/14/17

Thanks so much for saving me from spending a lot of money on a new rug

I have very old rug that had stains and lots of dog hair. I considered throwing it out, but I still like the rug. Jim picked it up, cleaned it and delivered it to me. The rug looks brand new and he got every stain out of it. Great job, Jim!!!

Darla, Altamonte Springs | 10/31/16